..

tidig kväll - tidig morgon.

Somnade tiiiidigt igår, såklart vaknar jag ju då tidigt idag.
Hungrig är jag, som fan, ska dra på myggan sen och trycka i mig skinksallad tror jag, de är inte så dumt!
Igårkväll så betalade jag bort en förmögenhet i räkningar och skit.. sen for jag, Henke och Roger till bjumis och grillade och grunnade.



You're The Reason I Come Home
Words and Music by Ron Pope

Watching you watching me,
A fine way to fall asleep.
The neighbors fight,
As we both rest our eyes.

Hands in the fallen snow;
Numb to the winter cold,
But we don't mind,
'Cause we'll get warm inside.

You're the reason I come home.
You're the reason I come home, my love.
You're the reason that when everything I know falls apart...
Well, you're the reason I come home.

Paper doll silhouettes,
Fingertips on window glass;
The street's asleep,
So I breathe you in deep.

The tragedies of chemistry,
People dream of what you and me
Have found...
Effortlessly.

You're the reason I come home.
You're the reason I come home, my love.
You're the reason that when everything I know falls apart...
Well, you're the reason I come home.

And for a long time, I remember,
Saying prayers for something perfect,
Saying prayers for someone kind.
It's in my head,
We're spinning circles down the avenues instead.

You're the reason I come home.
You're the reason I come home, my love.
You're the reason that when everything I know falls apart...
Well, you're the reason I come home.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0