Torsdag.

Jobbat idag var tungt som fan, men du fick mig på bättre humör :), sen har det varit dött... 


"I see thangs won't change, I'm stuck in the game
As soon as I get out it keeps pullin me back man
Got me doin' dirty dirt, so used to this hustlin money,
That I don't understand no nine to five work
Studied on the streets, hustlas know what I mean
Thugstas ballin' before us I'm tryna make that major league
So we never leave never till the sun came up
Gotta get it nope, no leavin, no grudge today games they play
Gotta go hard to get what you put in, if you fall off then its all on you
Gotta watch what you sign too, try so hard but I won't act a fool.


I tried so hard, can't seem to get away from misery,
Man I tried so hard, but always be a victim of these streets,
It Ain't my fault cause I, try to get away but trouble follows me,
And still I try so hard, hopin one day they'll come and rescue me, "



Nu ligger jag i min soffa, de är worthless. Helt totalt, de här har nog varit min värsta vecka ever!
Har inte gjort nå typ, RIKTIGT boring!
Ikväll blir det en sen promenad iaf.
Synd att du skulle bli krasslig :/ krya på dig! :-*








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0